TTUHSC El Paso Radiology Chair Chosen to Mentor Future Female Leaders

Monday, January 27, 2020

The Society of Chairs of Academic Radiology Departments (SCARD) and General Electric (GE) Healthcare have selected Thomas M. Dykes, M.D., chair and professor of the Department of Radiology…

Read More

$1.5 Million Establishes the Robinson and Furman Family Endowed Chair in Radiology at TTUHSC El Paso

Monday, June 24, 2019

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso, along with El Pasoans Tony and Robin Furman, today announced a major gift to the Paul L. Foster School of…

Read More