Chancellor’s Gala Awards TTUHSC El Paso Doctors

Congratulations to the 2016 Chancellor’s Council Distinguished Teaching and Research Award winners. Doctors Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy and Debabrata Mukherjee received distinguished teaching awards. Doctors Navkiran Shokar and Zeina Nahleh received distinguished research awards. All the winners were recognized during a gala in Lubbock. The awards recognize faculty members who exemplify the core missions of teaching and research at each of the Texas Tech University System institutions.