Faculty Development Course XII Graduation

Faculty Development Course XII Graduation

On Wednesday, August 13, all faculty and staff are encouraged to attend the Faculty Development Course XII Graduation, beginning at 4 p.m. in the MEB, L. Frederick & Ginger Francis Lecture Hall, Room 1200.  The hour-long ceremony will recognize participants of the Faculty Development Course XII.

Graduating Participants

Subramanian Dhandayuthapani, Ph.D., Department of Biomedical Sciences

Alok Dwivedi, Ph.D., Department of Biomedical Sciences

Naomi Lacy, Ph.D., Department of Family and Community Medicine

Antonio Mendoza Ladd, M.D., Department of Internal Medicine

Zinnia San Juan, M.D., Department of Internal Medicine

Tariq Siddiqui, M.D., Department of Internal Medicine

Albert Maud, M.D., Department of Neurology

Jose Aun, M.D., Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

T. Ignacio Montoya, M.D., Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Patricia Rojas-Mendez, M.D., Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Lisa Ayoub-Rodriguez, M.D., Department of Pediatrics

Sadhana Chheda, M.D, Department of Pediatrics

Fatima Gutierrez, M.D., Department of Pediatrics

Lisa Hartman, M.D., Department of Pediatrics

Kristina Kypuros, M.D., Department of Pediatrics

Eduardo Rosas-Blum, M.D., Department of Pediatrics

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., Department of Pathology

Noemi Brunner, M.D., Department of Radiology

Thomas O’Neill, M.D., Department of Radiology

The Faculty Development Course consisted of more than 55 CME-accredited sessions from four modules: 1) Teaching; 2) Clinical Skills; 3) Clinical Research; and 4) Career and Leadership Development. Classes were held every Wednesday afternoon from 4 – 6 p.m.