13 Medical Students Receive Lawless Foundation Scholarship

The Lawless Foundation awarded the Excellence in Scholarship for $750 to 13 TTUHSC Paul L. Foster School of Medicine students. “This award is given to outstanding students who received honors in all six clerkships in their third year. You are to be congratulated on your achievement.  We are very proud of you!” said Kathryn V. Horn, MD, associate dean for Student Affairs.

Following is a list of awardees:

Jennifer Rude

Christopher Trautman

Joshua Reber

Catherine Powell

Mallory Hughes

David Maxfield

Chester Donnally III

Kathrene Tajnert

Mark Zobeck

Nicholas Thompson

Julie Estrada-Ledford

Sunyu Tran

Jonathan Thornton