Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society Inductees

The Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society Induction Ceremony was held on Thursday, May 15 at Ardovino’s Desert Crossing. Below are the names of the students, residents and faculty that were inducted.

Student Inductees:

Chet Donnally
Mallory Hughes
David Maxfield
Catherine Powell
Josh Reber
Jennifer Rude
Kathrene Tajnert
Chris Trautman
Mark Zobeck

Resident and Faculty Inductees:

Hasan Salameh, M.D.
Gordon Woods, M.D.
Yuichi Ishida, M.D.
Rahul Rasheed, D.O.
Sarmad Said, M.D.